Who is who

Who is who?

 

 

 Group Name E-mail address Main field of interest

DTU Physics:

Henning Friis Poulsen, PI

Susan Stipp, PI

Hugh Simons, PI

Carsten Gundlach, Senior rsearch engineer

Kurt Nørgaard Clausen, Neutron scien., mgt.

Rajmund Mokso, Senior researcher

Peter Kjær Willendrup, Senior research engineer

Mustafacan Kutsal, Postdoc

Aleksej Popel, Postdoc

Albert Zelenika, PhD stud.

Sina Borgi, PhD stud.

hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk

stipp@fysik.dtu.dk

husimo@fysik.dtu.dk

cagu@fysik.dtu.dk

kncl@fysik.dtu.dk

rajmo@dtu.dk

pkwi@fysik.dtu.dk

mkutsal@fysik.dtu.dk

alepo@dtu.dk

zeleni@dtu.dk

borgi@dtu.dk

The physics of deforming metals
Flow in geological materials
Ferroelectrics

DTU Compute:

 

Anders Bjorholm Dahl, PI

Vedrana Andersen DahlAss. prof

Patrick Møller Jensen, PhD stud.

Marie Foged Schmidt, PhD stud.

Peter Winkel Rasmussen, PhD stud.

Sophia Bardenfleth, PhD stud.

abda@dtu.dk

vand@dtu.dk

patmjen@dtu.dk

mfsc@dtu.dk

pwra@dtu.dk

soeba@dtu.dk

Data science 

DTU Energy:

Luise Theil Kuhn, PI

Jens Wenzel Andreasen, PI

Peter Stanley Jørgensen, PI

Cédric Holme Qvistgaard 

Mette Bybjerg Brock, PhD stud.

Domenico Battaglia , PhD stud.

Estrid Buhl Naver, PhD stud.

Aditya Shukla, PhD stud.

Luke Besley, postdoc

Salvatore De Angelis, assistant prof.

luku@dtu.dk

jewa@dtu.dk

psjq@dtu.dk

ceqv@dtu.dk

mebyb@dtu.dk

doba@dtu.dk

ebna@dtu.dk

shuk@dtu.dk

lubs@dtu.dk

sdea@dtu.dk

Batteries and fuel cells
Solar cells 

DTU Mechanical Eng.:

Marcel Somers, PI

Grethe Winther, PI

Basit Ali, PhD stud

Matteo Villa, Senior Researcher

Frank Niessen, Postdoc 

Konstantin Victor Werner, PhD stud

Felix Frankus, PhD stud.

somers@mek.dtu.dk

grwi@mek.dtu.dk

baali@mek.dtu.dk

matv@mek.dtu.dk

frannie@mek.dtu.dk

kviwe@mek.dtu.dk

fefra@mek.dtu.dk

Phase transformations in metals and alloys
The physics of deforming metals

DTU Offshore:

Adrian Alexander Schiefler, Postdoc

aalsc@dtu.dk

Flow in geological materials

KU NBI:

Joachim Mathiesen, PI

mathies@nbi.dk

Flow in geological materials

KU Biology:

Matthew Collins, PI

Willemien de Kock, PhD stud.

Scott Donald Haddow, Postdoc 

matthew.collins@bio.ku.dk

w.de.kock@rug.nl

scott.haddow@hum.ku.dk

Bones in health and archaeology
KU Forensics:

 

Niels Lynnerup, PI

Chiara Villa, PI

nly@sund.ku.dk

chiara.villa@sund.ku.dk

Forensics
Forensics 
AU Chemistry / i-NANO:

 

Henrik Birkedal, PI

Maja Østergaard, PhD stud.

Thorbjørn Køppen Christensen, PhD stud.

Peter Alling Strange Vibe, PhD stud.

Alexander Bernthz Jensen, PhD stud.

Nina Kølln Wittig, Facility manager.

Anastasiia Sadetskaia, PhD stud.

hbirkedal@chem.au.dk

majaoester@inano.au.dk

tekc@inano.au.dk

petervibe@inano.au.dk

jensen@inano.au.dk

nkw@inano.au.dk

asad@inano.au.dk

Bones in health and archaeology

 
 
 
AU Biomedicine:

Jesper Skovhus Thomsen, PI

jst@biomed.au.dk;

Bones in health and archaeology
SDU MCI

Horst-Günter Rubahn, PI

rubahn@mci.sdu.dk;

Fluid dynamics in power electronics cooling

SDU Chemistry:

Shuang Ma Andersen, PI

Vahid Karimi, PhD stud.

mashu@kbm.sdu.dk

vak@igt.sdu.dk

Batteries and fuel cells
SDU Nano South

 

Serguei Chiriaev, PI

Till Leissner, PI

Fateme Mirsafi, PhD stud.

schi@mci.sdu.dk

till@mci.sdu.dk

fate@mci.sdu.dk

 
RUC INM:

Kristine Niss, PI

Erik Hillo Lørup, PhD stud.

kniss@ruc.dk

hillo@ruc.dk

Amorphous materials

AAU Chemistry:

Morten Mattrup Smedskjær, PI

Yuanzheng Yue, PI

Mohamed Faizal Ussama, PhD stud.

mos@bio.aau.dk

yy@bio.aau.dk;

Amorphous materials
Amorphous materials

DTI:

Nikolaj Zangenberg, PI

Hanna Leemreize, PI

nzg@teknologisk.dk

hle@teknologisk.dk

Phase transformations in metals and alloys 
Phase transformations in metals and alloys
ESS:

Søren Schmidt, PI

Soren.Schmidt@ess.eu

Data science